top of page

Filthy Fairytales One Shot Series - TEASER

The collection of twisted fairy tales. Far from those you thought you knew.

BOOK 1 - Stolen Mermaid

BOOK 2 - Within the Frame (Dorian Gray)

BOOK 3 - A Single Taste (Prequel to His by Law)

BOOK 4 - The Cerise Cloak

BOOK 5 - Red & Wrath (Sequel to The Cerise Cloak)

BOOK 6 - My King

BOOK 7 - My Lover (Sequel to My King)

58 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page